Officers & Executives

 

Gillian Vivona
President

gvivona@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502 ext. 125

Pete McKay
First Vice President

pmckay@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502 ext. 124

Angela Tersigni
Second Vice President

atersigni@tsuoecta.org
416-633-5502 ext. 123

Paul Di Prospero
Third Vice President

pdiprospero@tsuoecta.org
.

Joseph D’Addario
Treasurer

jdaddario@tsuoecta.org
.


Veronica Tuzi
Recording Secretary

vtuzi@tsuoecta.org
.

Brian Iwasiwka
Councillor

.
.

Maria-Marta James
Councillor

mmjames@tsuoecta.org
.

Joyce Moriana
Councillor

jmoriana@tsuoecta.org
.

Dave Szollosy
Counsellor

dszollosy@tsuoecta.org
.


Hayley Damecour
Office Assistant

hayley@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502 ext. 121

Sabina Barbagallo
Executive Secretary

sabina@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502 ext. 127