Officers & Executives

   

Gillian Vivona
President

gvivona@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502 ext. 125

Pete McKay
First Vice President

pmckay@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502 ext. 124

Angela Tersigni
Second Vice President

atersigni@tsuoecta.org
416-633-5502 ext. 123

Paul Di Prospero
Third Vice President

pdiprospero@tsuoecta.org
.

JoAnne Maher
Occasional Teacher Rep.

jmaher@tsuoecta.org
.


Joseph D’Addario
Treasurer

jdaddario@tsuoecta.org
.

Veronica Tuzi
Recording Secretary

vtuzi@tsuoecta.org
.

Maria Andriano
Councillor

mandriano@tsuoecta.org
.

Brian Iwasiwka
Councillor

biwasiwka@tsuoecta.org
.

Joyce Moriana
Councillor

jmoriana@tsuoecta.org
.


Dave Szollosy
Councillor

dszollosy@tsuoecta.org
.

Sabina Barbagallo
Executive Assistant

sabina@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502 ext. 127

Hayley Damecour
Office Assistant

hayley@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502 ext. 121