2023-2024 TSU Executive

President

Antonella Di Carlo

adicarlo@tsuoecta.org

416-633-5502 ext 124

1st Vice President

Anna Maria Rotatore

arotatore@tsuoecta.org

416-633-5502 ext 123

2nd Vice President

Christina Nisan

cnisan@tsuoecta.org

416-633-5502 ext 125

3rd Vice President

Frank Bruno

fbruno@tsuoecta.org

 

Occasional Teacher Representative

Maria Ferrulli

mferrulli@tsuoecta.org

416-633-5502 ext 130

Treasurer

Clayton Johnson

cjohnson@tsuoecta.org

Recording Secretary

Daniela Figliano

dfigliano@tsuoecta.org

Councillor

Rouba Abou Merhi

rmerhi@tsuoecta.org

Councillor

Matthew Bonk

mbonk@tsuoecta.org

Councillor

Christopher Premdas

cpremdas@tsuoecta.org

Executive Assistant

Sabina Barbagallo

sabina@tsuoecta.org

416-633-5502 ext 127

Administrative Assistant

Hayley Damecour

hayley@tsuoecta.org

416-633-5502 ext 121