Association Reps

2020 – 2021 Representatives

Each school has at least one OECTA Association Representative. Together, these men and women work to enhance the education of our students and the professionalism of our schools, as well as to maintain the integrity of our Collective Agreement through service to colleagues. This involves specific PD opportunities through this leadership role. We thank them all for their support.


Bishop Marrocco/T. Merton

Bishop Allen Academy

Brebeuf College

Cardinal Carter Academy

Chaminade College

Dante Alighieri

Fr. Henry Carr

Fr. John Redmond

Francis Libermann

James Cardinal McGuigan

Jean Vanier

Loretto Abbey

Loretto College


Marshall McLuhan

Mary Ward

Michael Power/St. Joseph

Msgr. Fraser

Msgr. Percy Johnson

Neil McNeil

Notre Dame


Section 23

Senator O’Connor

St. Basil-The Great College

St. John Henry Newman

St. John Paul II

St. Joseph College

St. Joseph Morrow Park

St. Martin

St. Mary

St. Michael Choir

St. Mother Teresa

St. Oscar Romero

St. Patrick

Association Rep

Jennifer Lymer

Drazana Cuvalo-Pedro

Keith McDonald

Isabel Molino

Steve Vona

Andrew Rees


Stephen Strong

Leo Joseph

Dino Buset

Mark Manonne

Andrew Muia

MaryAnne Daniele

Jill Marley

Linda Di Paola

Mary-Lynn Arturi

Chris Arczewski

Antonella Di Carlo

Steve Alex

Patricia Murphy

Davide Trabona


Morris Pressello

Patricia O’Keefe

Rosaria D’Ugo

Mary Nowlan

Lisa Cicinelli

Ben Meagher

Cheryl Birkett

Mike Modeste

Alan Kwok

Rouba Abou Merhi

Michelle Paolini

Ivana Calabria

Alejandro Henriquez