Officers & Executives

   

Gillian Vivona
Past President

gvivona@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502

Pete McKay
President

pmckay@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502

Angela Tersigni
First Vice President

atersigni@tsuoecta.org
416-633-5502

Paul Di Prospero
Second Vice President

pdiprospero@tsuoecta.org
.

JoAnne Maher
Occasional Teacher Rep.

jmaher@tsuoecta.org
.


Joseph D’Addario
Treasurer

jdaddario@tsuoecta.org
.

Veronica Tuzi
Recording Secretary

vtuzi@tsuoecta.org
.

Brian Iwasiwka
Third Vice President

biwasiwka@tsuoecta.org
.

Dave Szollosy
Counsellor

dszollosy@tsuoecta.org
.

Sabina Barbagallo
Executive Assistant

sabina@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502 ext. 127


Hayley Damecour
Office Assistant

hayley@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502 ext. 121