Officers & Executives

   

Pete McKay
President

pmckay@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502 ext. 124

Gillian Vivona
Past President

gvivona@tsuoecta.org
.

Angela Tersigni
First Vice President

atersigni@tsuoecta.org
416-633-5502 ext. 123

Paul Di Prospero
Second Vice President

pdiprospero@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502 ext. 125

Brian Iwasiwka
Third Vice President

biwasiwka@tsuoecta.org
.


JoAnne Maher
Occasional Teacher Rep.

jmaher@tsuoecta.org

Joseph D’Addario
Treasurer

jdaddario@tsuoecta.org

Veronica Tuzi
Recording Secretary

vtuzi@tsuoecta.org
.

Julianna Conforti
Councillor
jconforti@tsuoecta.org
.
.

Maria Ferrulli
Councillor
mferrulli@tsuoecta.org
.
.




Richard Gallacher
Councillor
rgallacher@tsuoecta.org
.
.

Dave Szollosy
Counsellor

dszollosy@tsuoecta.org
.

Sabina Barbagallo
Executive Assistant

sabina@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502 ext. 127

Hayley Damecour
Office Assistant

hayley@tsuoecta.org
(416) 633-5502 ext. 121