TSU Executive

2017-2018 TSU Executive

Gillian Vivona - President

gvivona@tsuoecta.org

(416) 633-5502 ext. 125

Pete McKay – First Vice President

pmckay@tsuoecta.org

(416) 633-5502 ext. 124

Angela Tersigni - Second Vice President

atersigni@tsuoecta.org

416-633-5502 ext. 123

Paul Di Prospero - Third Vice President

pdiprospero@tsuoecta.org

 

Joseph D’Addario​ - Treasurer

jdaddario@tsuoecta.org

Veronica Tuzi - Recording Secretary

vtuzi@tsuoecta.org

 Avi Karunakar - Councillor

akarunakar@tsuoecta.org

Lucia Taddio​ - Councillor

ltaddio@tsuoecta.org

Maria-Marta James​ - Councillor

mjames@tsuoecta.org

Dave Szollosy - Counsellor

dszollosy@tsuoecta.org

Sabina Barbagallo - Executive Secretary

sabina@tsuoecta.org

(416) 633-5502 ext. 121

Hayley Damecour - Office Assistant

hayley@tsuoecta.org

(416) 633-5502 ext. 127

" We teach the love of learning "