TSU Executive

2016-2017 TSU Executive

Gillian Vivona - President

gvivona@tsuoecta.org

(416) 633-5502 ext. 125

René Jansen in de Wal

Past President

rjansenindewal@tsuoecta.org

Pete McKay – First Vice President

pmckay@tsuoecta.org

(416) 633-5502 ext. 124

Angela Tersigni - Second Vice President

atersigni@tsuoecta.org

416-633-5502 ext. 123

Steven Watson - Third Vice President

swatson@tsuoecta.org

Rosemary Lavery - Treasurer

rlavery@tsuoecta.org

 

Veronica Tuzi - Recording Secretary

vtuzi@tsuoecta.org

Paul Di Prospero - Councillor

pdiprospero@tsuoecta.org

Mark Iozzo - Councillor

mlozzo@tsuoecta.org

Brian Stather - Councillor

bstather@tsuoecta.org

Dave Szollosy - Counsellor

dszollosy@tsuoecta.org

Sabina Barbagallo - Executive Secretary

sabina@tsuoecta.org

(416) 633-5502 ext. 121

   

" We teach the love of learning "